Collection of Teacher-Related & Bullying Posts – NCTE14

Hello!

At NCTE, I’d referred to these two teacher-related posts and a bullying post in a few conversations w/ teachers. I had promised to post them here so they are easy to find for you–so here they are. Whether I had the pleasure of speaking with you or not, thank you for stopping by here. I appreciate it. 🙂

~Lynda

.

**COVER REVEAL FOR FISH IN A TREE  (About the first teacher that changed me. Saved me, really… My novel, FISH IN A TREE turned out to be a love letter to him and all teachers like him)

http://nerdybookclub.wordpress.com/2014/07/02/cover-reveal-fish-in-a-tree-by-lynda-mullaly-hunt/

~~~~~~~~~~~~

THE YEAR I MET PETER: (About the first book that changed me)

http://nerdybookclub.wordpress.com/2012/07/17/the-year-i-met-peter/

.~~~~~~~~~~~~

IRON WHISPER (being bullied as a kid)

https://lyndamullalyhunt.wordpress.com/2013/10/20/of-everything-wonderful/

THANK YOU!!!

Categories: Ally Nickerson, books, Fish in a Tree, Great minds don't think a like, journey, Love of teachers, NCTE, Teachers/Teaching, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Heroic comments:

Blog at WordPress.com.

